Ref. No: PJCMI 2243 (A) 23

Date: 06/07/2023

ORDER

As per the AICTE guidelines an Anti-ragging Committee and an Anti-Ragging Squad is constituted under the Anti-Ragging Cell for the academic session 2023-2024 with the following members.

Anti-Ragging Committee

- 1. Dr. Santosh Kumar Biswal, Director Chairman
- 2. Dr. Ipsita Patra, Associate Professor Member
- 3. Ms. Sasmita Satapathy, Assistant Professor Member
- 4. Mr. Nirmal Chandra Mallick, A.O. Member
- 5. Tahasildar, Bhubaneswar Member
- 6. Inpector-in-charge, Saheed Nagar P.S. Member
- 7. Mr. Bharat Kumar Das, Samaj Member
- 8. Ms. Sujata Nayak, Astitwa (NGO) Member
- Mr. Kanungo Manoj Kumar Nayak Parent Member
- 10. Mr. Bijaya Jayasingh Parent Member
- 11. Ms. Sattabdi Kanungo Student Member
- 12. Mr. Badal Jayasingh Student Member
- 13. Mr. Tanmay Sahoo Student Member

Anti-Ragging Squad

- 1. Dr. Ipsita Patra, Associate Professor Coordinator
- 2. Er. Kashyapa Kanti Sahu, Assistant professor Member
- 3. Mr. Sabyasachi Srikanta Mishra, Assistant Professor Member
- 4. Mr. Bipin Kumar Jena, AAO Member
- 5. Mr. Kabuli Martha, EO- Member

Director
PJ College of Management & Technology

Copy: Chairman / Persons Concerned / Guard File



